Cannonball Read IV

A bunch of Pajibans reading and reviewing and honoring AlabamaPink.

Alli’s #CBR4 Review #21: The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

If you haven’t already read “The Night Circus” by Erin Morgenstern, what are you waiting for? I waited this long because there was a massive waiting list at the library and my book budget is negligible. I had heard quite a lot of good things about this book by other reviewers, but I let myself go in unspoiled as to the specifics and I was glad that I did.

Read the rest on my blog

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Alli’s #CBR4 Review #21: The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

  1. rdoak03 on said:

    This book made my all-time favorite list!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 606 other followers