Cannonball Read IV

A bunch of Pajibans reading and reviewing and honoring AlabamaPink.

KatSings’ #CBR4 Review #26 – The Enraged Accompanist’s Guide to the Perfect Audition by Andrew Gerle

The Enraged Accompanist’s Guide to the Perfect Audition by Andrew Gerle

Great advice for those auditioning for musical theater.

THAT IS MY HALF CANNON, Y’ALL!  Here I was, certain to fail because of the wedding and the move, and I got it down with almost half the year left over.  That is magnificent.  Maybe next year I’ll aim for the full cannon.  I’m going to keep posting reviews here beyond the 26 I required of myself, cause why not.  We’ll see how far I get… ;-)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 606 other followers