Cannonball Read IV

A bunch of Pajibans reading and reviewing and honoring AlabamaPink.

Alil’s #CBR4 Review #35: Let’s Pretend This Never Happened by Jenny Lawson

Image

 

While I was reading this book my son kept asking me why I was laughing, I cracked up so many times he must have thought that I was losing it. “Let’s Pretend This Never Happened” by  Jenny Lawson has to be the funniest book I have read in a really long time, if not the funniest book ever. I have never heard of Lawson, “The Bloggess” but I am glad that I saw this book all over the #CBR4 site and gave it a read because it was a great time. 

Read the rest on my blog

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

