Cannonball Read IV

A bunch of Pajibans reading and reviewing and honoring AlabamaPink.

Janel’s #CBR4 Review 51 Down The Darkest Road by Tami Hoag

Tami Hoag was one of the first mystery writers I even read.  Needing a good mystery, I picked up this book at the library.  Definitely, Tami puts the reader on the edge of their seat right away, but also throws in some romance on the side as well. Small town life is portrayed well in this book.

I didn’t realize when I picked up the book for the first time that it was the third in a series.  Some of the connections were lost to me but I was still able to follow the overall plot.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

