Cannonball Read IV

A bunch of Pajibans reading and reviewing and honoring AlabamaPink.

Caitlin’s CBR4 #49: Every Day by David Levithan

Here is a book about a teenager who wakes up every day as a different person. The complications arise when A falls in love with a girl, Rhiannon. I’ve never read anything by just David Levithan (I did read Will Grayson, Will Grayson, which he co-wrote with John Green), but I liked this book a lot. He has a very similar style to John Green.

You can read my full review here.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Caitlin’s CBR4 #49: Every Day by David Levithan

  1. This one has been on my list since I first heard it would be coming out, glad to hear some praise for it. I own (and LOVE) his book The Lover’s Dictionary. It’s short but very clever and sweet and unexpectedly moving, I highly recommend that one as well.

Leave a Reply

