Cannonball Read IV

A bunch of Pajibans reading and reviewing and honoring AlabamaPink.

pyrajane’s review #47: On the Road by Jack Kerouac

This book exhausted me.  Writing this review exhausted me.

I didn’t love it, but I didn’t hate it.  It’s not my bible, but I understand why other people worship it.

If you’re in the  mood to read an enormous review of my thoughts about a book’s reputation and then read about the book itself, make sure you’re super comfortable, and then head on over to my blog.

For those of you who love this book, I welcome you to comment and explain why I’m an idiot.  For those of you who hated it, add your comments as well.  Let’s get into a book fight!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

