Cannonball Read IV

A bunch of Pajibans reading and reviewing and honoring AlabamaPink.

ElLCoolJ’s #CBR4 review #7: Ready Player One: Ernest Cline

What can be said about the book that make me long for my youth as a kid of the 80′s? I loved it and a want to get a D&D game back together again. I had to download Joust for my iPad. I want to watch coin operated TV’s at the Laundromat.

A lot has already been said about this book althrough out the cannonball read. That is why I picked it out to begin with, so my review is brief:

If you were a geek in the 1980′s read this book.

done.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “ElLCoolJ’s #CBR4 review #7: Ready Player One: Ernest Cline

  1. I highly recommend the audio version, read by the wonderful and amazing Wil Wheaton.

  2. allibabarama on said:

    I loved this book so much I was sad when I saw it in the bookstore because I couldn’t read it again for the first time.

Leave a Reply

