Cannonball Read IV

A bunch of Pajibans reading and reviewing and honoring AlabamaPink.

Alli’s #CBR4 Review #48 – Thrive Fitness by Brendan Brazier

 

“Thrive Fitness” is another book that I have been reading here and there in between other books but I finally finished it the other day. It is an excellent companion book to “The Thrive Diet” and although it shares a lot of similar information it doesn’t seem like a retread but a fresh take on his philosophies and experiences. If I could only follow his advice then I would be able to achieve some of my goals, but I am taking things one day at a time. Once I get settled into my new role at my company and finish moving then I will be able to devote more time to my health and fitness goals.

Read the rest on my blog

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

