Cannonball Read IV

A bunch of Pajibans reading and reviewing and honoring AlabamaPink.

Alli’s #CBR4 Review # 51: Life’s too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets by Lisa Quinn

400000000000000349866_s4

I bought this book a really long time ago during one of my impulse buying days at the book store. I have recently just moved and so I decided to give it a read to help me along with setting my new place up for success with as little effort as possible. Overall I really enjoyed reading it, and there are tons of tips that I will use to help keep my new place clean, organized and looking nice.

“Life’s Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets” is written by Lisa Quinn who apparently is some kind of domestic diva type of TV host, but felt that she was trying too hard and also living a lie to a certain extent because she was having trouble living up to her own (and what she felt were society’s) expectations. I personally could give a shit about society, but I want to improve my home for my own enjoyment.

Read the rest on my blog

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

